Southern California Little League Information


Home
District Administrators
Tournament Locator

Baseball Champions
Softball Champions

Little League.org
Little League University
Little League Store
West Region
League Finder
District Travel Ball

Contact Us

Southern California District Administrators

DistrictSectionDistrict AdministratorWeb SiteE-Mail Address
131Frank Brady http://www.cad13.info fcbrady14@gmail.com
162James De La Torre http://www.cadistrict16littleleague.com jdelatorred16@gmail.com
172Sean Diaz http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict17ll cadistrict17ll@gmail.com
183Milan Mrakich http://www.district18littleleague.com mmrakich@sbcglobal.net
193Nicole Barajas https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/district19ll nicoleraebarajas18@gmail.com
203Amy Weiler https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ca20 amy@weilerfamily.com
218Bob Lavin rlavinsr@att.net
227John Quinonez jqraider@gmail.com
233Nikki Gonzales https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict23 cad23.nikki@outlook.com
249Pam White http://www.cadistrict24.com/ pwhite02@msn.com
254Marty Hoy https://www.cad25ll.org/ luv2bb@aol.com
274Jimmie Timms http://www.cad27.com/ cad27da@att.net
289Richard Piceno https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/ca28littleleague ada@cadistrict28littleleague.org
295Carolyn Johnson https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/llbca29 llbca29@aol.com
305Denny Curran http://www.cadist30.org dist30llb@aol.com
316Roberta Moore https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=californiadistrict31littleleague rmoore232@cox.net
326Lisa LaPage https://www.district32littleleague.org llapage@san.rr.com
336Clay Berry http://www.cadistrict33.org llcad33@yahoo.com
364Dennis Drag llda36@hotmail.com
374Jerry Flory https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1731874 tazz37@earthlink.net
385Bob McKittrick http://clubs.bluesombrero.com/califdistrict38ll bigbobone@juno.com
402Domenic Iadevaia https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1477278 d40da@att.net
417Kim Mowrey https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1285888 jkrzmowrey@cox.net
427Ernie Lucero district.42@hotmail.com
438Allen Pryor http://www.ca43.org ca43.apryor@gmail.com
4610Rob Bonelli https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=508590 robbonelli@aol.com
498Martin Hoover http://www.ca49.org/ martin.hoover@ca49.org
512Jeff Ahrens http://www.cad51.org district51@att.net
5510Tony Gray http://www.district55.org da@district55.org
565Carmela Gaytan http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cad56ll cg7305@hotmail.com
589Howard Reeves sportshackhoward@aol.com
6210Mark Groh http://www.cad62.org district62@aol.com
631Patrick Ramirez http://cad63llb.org Patrick@126creditcoach.com
651Bryan Jones http://www.cad65ll.com d65llbaseball@gmail.com
667Rolland Slade ca66da@yahoo.com
6810Ezio Petrella http://www.district68.com epetrella@district68.com
706Mike Ratermann http://www.cadistrict70.com da@cadistrict70.com
718Rick Fontana http://www.cadistrict71littleleague.org rick.fontana@lpl.com
729Ernesto Hinojosa https://www.cadistrict72.com ehinojosa75@yahoo.com