Southern California Little League Information


Home
District Administrators
Tournament Locator

Baseball Champions
Softball Champions

Little League.org
Little League U
Little League Store
West Region
League Finder

Contact Us

Southern California District Administrators

DistrictSectionDistrict AdministratorWeb SiteE-Mail Address
131Frank Brady http://www.cad13.info fcbrady14@gmail.com
162James De La Torre http://www.cadistrict16littleleague.com jdelatorred16@gmail.com
172Sean Diaz http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict17ll cadistrict17ll@gmail.com
183Milan Mrakich http://www.district18littleleague.com mmrakich@sbcglobal.net
193Jerry Curcio https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/district19ll jgcurcio@aol.com
203Kit Golden https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ca20 kitn99@yahoo.com
218Bob Lavin rlavinsr@att.net
227Sal Munoz sal_m2002@yahoo.com
233Nikki Gonzales https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict23 cad23.nikki@outlook.com
249Pam White http://www.cadistrict24.com/ pwhite02@msn.com
254Marty Hoy https://www.cad25ll.org/ luv2bb@aol.com
274Jimmie Timms http://www.cad27.com/ cad27da@att.net
289Richard Piceno https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/ca28littleleague ada@cadistrict28littleleague.org
295Carolyn Johnson https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/llbca29 llbca29@aol.com
305Denny Curran http://www.cadist30.org dist30llb@aol.com
316Roberta Moore https://cad31.teampages.com/ rmoore232@cox.net
326Lisa LaPage https://www.district32littleleague.org llapage@san.rr.com
336Clay Berry http://www.cadistrict33.org llcad33@yahoo.com
364Dennis Drag llda36@hotmail.com
374Jerry Flory https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1731874 tazz37@earthlink.net
385Bob McKittrick http://clubs.bluesombrero.com/califdistrict38ll bigbobone@juno.com
402Domenic Iadevaia https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1477278 d40da@att.net
417Kim Mowrey https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1285888 jkrzmowrey@cox.net
427Ernie Lucero district.42@hotmail.com
438Allen Pryor http://www.ca43.org ca43.apryor@gmail.com
4610Eddie Burciaga https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=508590 eddieb61d46@gmail.com
498Martin Hoover http://www.ca49.org/ martin.hoover@ca49.org
512Jeff Ahrens http://www.cad51.org district51@att.net
5510Tony Gray http://www.district55.org da@district55.org
565Carmela Gaytan http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cad56ll cg7305@hotmail.com
589Howard Reeves sportshackhoward@aol.com
6210Mark Groh http://www.cad62.org district62@aol.com
631Patrick Ramirez http://cad63llb.org Patrick@126creditcoach.com
651Bryan Jones http://www.cad65ll.com d65llbaseball@gmail.com
667Rolland Slade ca66da@yahoo.com
6810Ezio Petrella http://www.district68.com epetrella@district68.com
706Mike Ratermann http://www.cadistrict70.com da@cadistrict70.com
718Rick Fontana http://www.cadistrict71littleleague.org rick.fontana@lpl.com
729Ernesto Hinojosa http://www.district72.org ehinojosa75@yahoo.com